Home malaysia hotel & tour reservation
malaysia hotel & tour reservation
HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  FAQ  |  HELP
malaysia hotel & tour reservation
malaysia hotel & tour reservation
malaysia hotel & tour reservation Order Tracking
malaysia hotel & tour reservation malaysia hotel & tour reservation malaysia hotel & tour reservation malaysia hotel & tour reservation malaysia hotel & tour reservation

share
2010 Malaysia Federal Public Holidays
BIL PUBLIC HOLIDAY DATE DAY W.P.
K.LUMPUR
W.P.
LABUAN
W.P.
PUTRAJAYA
JOHOR KEDAH KELANTAN MELAKA NEGERI
SEMBILAN
PAHANG PERAK PERLIS PULAU
PINANG
SABAH SARAWAK SELANGOR TERENGGANU
1 Chinese New Year 14 February Sunday X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X
2 Chinese New Year (2nd Day) 15 February Monday X X X X X   X X X X X X X X X  
3 Birthday of Prophet Muhammad
(Maulidur Rasul)
26 February
Friday X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X
4 Labour Day 1 May Saturday X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X
5 Wesak Day 28 May Friday X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X
6 Birthday of Seri Paduka Baginda
Yang di-Pertuan Agong
5 June Saturday X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X
7 National Day 31 August Tuesday X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X
8 Hari Raya Puasa* 10 September
& 11 September
Friday &
Saturday
X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X
9 Hari Malaysia 16 September Thursday X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X
10 Deepavali* 5 November Friday X   X X X X X X X X X X X   X X
11 Hari Raya Qurban* 17 November Wednesday X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X
12 Hari Raya Qurban (2nd Day)* 18 November Thursday           X                   X
13 Awal Muharam (Maal Hijrah) 7 December Tuesday X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X
14 Christmas Day 25 December Saturday X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X
NOTE: * - Subject to change
malaysia hotel & tour reservation
Office Hour (GMT + 8 hours) : Monday - Friday (09:00am - 1:00pm ; 2:00pm - 6:00pm)

malaysia hotel & tour reservation
malaysia hotel & tour reservation

Security standard compliance: